Skip to main content

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Future Events  

September, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Chilson Pond Races, Brighton MI
Chilson Pond in Brighton State Recreation Area Sat, Sep 27, 2014 at 12:00 PM  
  Chilson Pond Races, Brighton MI
Chilson Pond in Brighton State Recreation Area Sun, Sep 28, 2014 at 12:00 PM  

October, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Whitewater River Cruise, Southern Indiana
Whitewater River (Blue Bell Beach 7958 Harrison Av Cleves Ohio 45002-Great Miami River Launch ) Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 8:00 AM  
  Whitewater River Cruise, Southern Indiana
Whitewater River (Blue Bell Beach 7958 Harrison Av Cleves Ohio 45002-Great Miami River Launch ) Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 8:00 AM  
  Big Spring, TN Cruise at the Rural Retreat Campground
Rural Retreat Campground Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 11:45 AM  
  Big Spring, TN Cruise at the Rural Retreat Campground
Rural Retreat Campground Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 11:45 AM  
  Great Miami River Cruise, Miamitown Ohio Blue Bell Beach 7958 Harrison Av Cleves Ohio 45002
Miamitown Ohio Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM  
  Great Miami River Cruise, Miamitown Ohio Blue Bell Beach 7958 Harrison Av Cleves Ohio 45002
Miamitown Ohio Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 10:00 AM  
  Cedar River Cruise, IA
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 at 12:30 PM  
  Cedar River Cruise, IA
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 at 12:30 PM  
  Cedar River Cruise, IA
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 at 12:30 PM  

April, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Florida Cruise
Loughmans Lake Lodge. Fri, Apr 17, 2015 at 10:00 AM  
  Florida Cruise
Loughmans Lake Lodge. Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 10:00 AM  
  Florida Cruise
Loughmans Lake Lodge. Sun, Apr 19, 2015 at 10:00 AM  

June, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Muscoda Spring Hover In
Muscoda, Wi Sat, Jun 13, 2015 at 12:30 PM  
  Muscoda Spring Hover In
Muscoda, Wi Sun, Jun 14, 2015 at 12:30 PM  

August, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Pendelton Memorial Muscoda Hover In
Muscoda, Wi Sat, Aug 8, 2015 at 12:30 PM  
  Pendelton Memorial Muscoda Hover In
Muscoda, Wi Sun, Aug 9, 2015 at 12:30 PM  
  Muscatine Iowa Cruise
Riverside Park Sat, Aug 29, 2015 at 11:00 AM  
  Muscatine Iowa Cruise
Riverside Park Sun, Aug 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM  

October, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Whitewater River Cruise, Southern Indiana
Whitewater River (Blue Bell Beach 7958 Harrison Av Cleves Ohio 45002-Great Miami River Launch ) Sat, Oct 3, 2015 at 8:00 AM  
  Whitewater River Cruise, Southern Indiana
Whitewater River (Blue Bell Beach 7958 Harrison Av Cleves Ohio 45002-Great Miami River Launch ) Sun, Oct 4, 2015 at 8:00 AM